New Hampshire Pistol/Revolver License Permit
Course Name: New Hampshire Pistol/Revolver License Permit
Course Fee: $100.00 per person (New Hampshire app fee is $100.00)
Course Overview: Multi-state permit that allows concealed carry in approx. 25 states (Maryland excluded). Major advantage to this permit is the ability to carry concealed in PENNSYLVANIA!!
Course Length: 3 hours
- Interaction with law enforcement
- Use of Lethal Force
- Prohibited Areas
- Reciprocity Maps
- Federal Law
- Safety Review
- Basic Pistol Knowledge and Operation
- Ammunition Knowledge
- Pennsylvania specific laws
Pre-requisites: No prior experience required
Please note: The button below will take you our course overview page, where you can select your firearm class of choice from the dropdown menu, then register for available dates and times. If you have any questions about registration, please give us a call at 410-335-5100.