Utah CCW Classes

Course Name:  Utah Concealed Carry  

Cost:  $100.00 per person

Course Overview:  Multi-state permit that allows concealed carry in approx. 30 states (Maryland excluded). “One Stop Shop” course to include fingerprinting, passport photos and mailing of application

Course Length:  4 hours

Course Topics:

Classroom Instruction

  • Administrative items include fingerprinting
  • Interaction with law enforcement
  • Use of Lethal Force
  • Prohibited Areas
  • Reciprocity Maps
  • Federal Law
  • Safety Review
  • Basic Pistol Knowledge and Operation
  • Ammunition Knowledge
  • Shooting Fundamentals (Grips, Stance, etc.)
  • Holster Types and Characteristics of each.

Pre-requisitesNo prior experience required

Please note: The button below will take you our course overview page, where you can select your firearm class of choice from the dropdown menu, then register for available dates and times. If you have any questions about registration, please give us a call at 410-335-5100.